Handmade Vegan and Dairy Free Assorted Chocolates

//Handmade Vegan and Dairy Free Assorted Chocolates

Handmade Vegan and Dairy Free Assorted Chocolates


Free From Chocolate Collection

These delicious handmade indulgent chocolates are dairy free  and vegan friendly. In addition the chocolates are free from gluten. Rice milk  replaces cows milk. Soya milk and oat milk is also used in some of our recipes.

Our selection changes from time to time and includes some of the following chocolates: cherry, spiced orange, raspberry, espresso intense, mint crunch truffle, hazelnut and pistachio praline, oriental gin, vanilla and cardamom, passion fruit, ginger, dark champagne

Please read the allergen advice below


Ingredients and allergens

We have listed a set of typical ingredients below and highlighted the main allergens.

Ingredients; chocolate ( cocoa mass, sugar, cocoa butter, rice milk , emulsifier SOYA lecithin vanilla) dairy free oils ( NUTS),  ALMONDS,  HAZELNUTS, PISTACHIOS, raspberry puree, passionfruit puree, invert sugar, champagne, gin, amaretto,coffee, cherries, vanilla, oranges raspberry powder, mint oil, orange juice, orange oil, cardamom , chilli, ginger, spices, colours(non azo)

Dark Chocolate 72% cocoa solids

Dark chocolate 58% cocoa solids,

Milk free chocolate 45% cocoa

Allergen information

Food allergies are currently in the spotlight and we are very aware of the serious nature of cross contamination from allergens. If you have a very serious allergy or know someone who you are buying for who has please do be aware we handle nuts, gluten and dairy on site and so there is always a risk of cross contamination from allergens. Every care is taken to prevent this and we use dedicated equipment and processes to minimise this risk. It is unfortunate but as an independent business I have to say if you are likely to suffer an anaphalactic reaction to dairy protein please avoid buying the chocolate as no matter how small the risk there is still a very small  potential risk.

This  chocolates is dairy free and does not contain gluten. It is also suitable for vegans.

The chocolate is made in an environment that handles dairy, wheat and nuts. The likelihood of cross contamination is minimal due to restrictive measures in place but please be aware of this.

Shelf Life 3 weeks






Additional information


12, 24